Skip to content

Announcing a new program by cabinotch® and KCD® Software!

We are proud to announce an amazing new program by Cabinotch® and KCD Software!

574This new partnership empowers you to easily custom design, view a 3-D rendering, price, and then order Cabinotch custom cabinet boxes directly from your laptop, even from your customer’s kitchen table!

We believe this partnership with KCD makes the current Cabinotch competitive advantage an even more powerful tool for your business in 2014.

534Don’t know anything about KCD Software? Then get ready to be amazed! KCD advances and simplifies the “front end” of custom cabinetry and closet design… enabling shops to take hours of designing and planning right out of the equation.

Want to know more? For additional information and details, click here!

584

We couldn’t be more excited about this program and its potential to improve your business results.  Please feel free to contact our sales folks and customer service department with any questions about it, or about any Cabinotch® topic:

 

Anthony Asprinio

Northeast Territory Sales Manager

215-534-0159- aasprinio@cabinotch.com

 

Stuart Norris

Kentucky/Tennessee Territory Sales Manager

270-903-9841 – snorris@cabinotch.com

 

Rob Wright

Carolina Territory Sales Manager

270-903-9841 – rwright@cabinotch.com

 

Jay Best

Richmond Territory Sales Manager

336-404-7201- jbest@cabinotch.com

 

Tammy Grannan

Customer Service Administrator

270-240-4142 – tgrannan@cabinotch.com

 

Matt Ellis

Customer Service Administrator

877-413-4299 – mellis@cabinotch.com

 

 

430

 

 

 

 

 

Register for free online today to get started.

www.cabinotch.com

Leave a Comment